Today was going not too bad until I got home and got these letters in the mail


The top one , drivetime, is for Caitlyn’s car that I had co-signed. Isn’t that lovely? 

The bottom one, is the apartment we lived in with all her crazy friends who trashed the place and her pets that pissed and shit everywhere.

I’m fed up. She’s not even getting these in the mail. I sent them to her. She’s acting concerned but I doubt she really is.
I never want to get into a relationship again

But anyway, after FedEx was cool, hung out with Eric. He’s actually a really nice guy

As for now, I just want to drink beer and watch the 2nd season of Better Call Saul on Netflix.
I’m smarter now. I have a future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

