I decided to spend this weekend in Columbus totally last minute.

Last weekend was so much fun: Masked Intruder, Flint Eastwood, Bayside, and making new friends.

This weekend its Smile Empty Soul and Sorority Noise. Going to be totally emo hah, not to mention its Mother’s Day Sunday. 

Not coming back to Middletown till Monday. I plan on drinking both nights and either walking or catching a uber but probably walking while in Columbus. 

I love that I can just get the fuck away. and get lost. 

Who knows what kind of adventures I’ll have. If I remain alone all weekend, at least I was with myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

