Ingesting CBD oil has greatly improved my sense of well being. It has not improved the bald spot on my head at all.

I tend to feel the need to scratch most right after a shower, makes sense cuz my skin is most dry. I try putting hats on, it isn’t much help to stop me from picking at my skin.

I’m gonna try applying the oil directly to my problem area. It’s supposed to be ingested only but it’s oil, maybe it’ll help. I think maybe baby oil could work too, idk.

ANYTHING TO AVOID A DOCTOR BILL LOL

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

