I was so upset. My self esteem has been plummeting downwards all afternoon. I laid in my car for hours with nowhere to go. Sammy messaged me a lil after 6 and it just put a huge smile on my face 
I immediate started my car and went to the Brittain house. Sammy made a huge home cooked dinner for everybody.

Everybody was her, sarah, Andrea, beth, dan, me and the kiddies Charlie, Tyler and Jo. 

I love them all so fucking much. And right before I left we hunted for fireflies …

I missed them beyond belief. This is the only love I need.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

