This backyard

Doesn’t make me want to ever look at my phone

There’s just so much going on already

People talk about really haunted places that could even have demons

This place has fucking angels

I feel it

I feel love in every area.

I love the stepping stones, and the way there’s regular rocks around them, you have to step on them to avoid the noise.

There’s the 84 highway close by but distant enough to make the most soothing sound

The way the solar lights come on slowly as the sun sets just as slowly. So captivating and relaxing

I just got a chill. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

